Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Escobar Restaurant & Tapas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Escobar Restaurant & Tapas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emcfrlnd about 1 month ago

Escobar Wings and Fries

I love this place! Although, it was packed both nights that we went, the service was friendly and efficient. The music was great, the food was on point in taste and price. Great hookahs and a great vibe. I love the paintings and its a dope place for the culture. I was in from out of town, so I don't get to go back often. But I always recommend it to everyone that I know when they are visiting ATL.

Guardkeeper1214 about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops

My favorite meal every time I go to Escobar. The lamb chops are excellent, as well as the eggs and potatoes that come with it. Highly recommend!!!

Bxgage about 1 month ago

1 + 1 = 2Chainz

As a bar manager the bar service was great and prompt. The bartender Chelsea has great service and the drinks were really good. Now the food took way too long. I ordered a Caesar salad with salmon. It took 45 mins. As I observed the scene I noticed all the food came out extremely slow. I also noticed one of the cooks continuously cane out the kitchen and spoke with what seemed to be someone he knew. Maybe if my food could have came out sooner. Overall the place seemed clean and inviting. I would go back but just got drinks.

Yashicia1227 about 2 months ago

Tity Boi Turkey Burger

Absolutely delicious. Very juicy! Loved it

Nurseasiah about 2 months ago

Salmon Croquettes

Omg... the flavor in this dish is amazing. I've never had better croquettes than my Grandma Honeys until I tried these. I like the freshness of the salmon in these and the flakiness. I highly recommend 😉

Shanoraowens549 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Food was absolutely " A1 steak Sauce" If you know what I mean 🤤 everything was hitting . I'll be bringing my friends back with me in a few weeks .

Jamwalker11 about 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

It was AMAZING!!! I will definitely come back every time I'm in Atlanta! Make sure you make reservations if you're going for brunch

Natoshalp about 2 months ago

Escobar Crab Cakes

I'm a very picky eater but have zero complaints when it comes to the crab cakes, collards and Mac n cheese! It was so good I was thinking about it for a week straight!

Shayladavis0416 2 months ago

Escobar Crab Cakes

It was beyond expectations. Absolutely loved the experience and food. Couldnt have gotten any better.

Dmustardd 2 months ago

Cajun Salmon

It was very exquisite. I definitely will be having It again. I was season well and my side items was extremely amazing. The manager Ashley was very professional and she Recommended this meal. The customer service was excellent.

Rmorris1026 2 months ago

Catfish and Fries

Best catfish in ATL . Nice chill vibes very diverse spot. Waiters are very welcoming. Best happy hour on weekdays as well.

Allisnow 3 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

these shrimp tacos were amazing! Just the right combination of flavor and spice and their fries are the bomb!

Shringsams3 3 months ago

1 + 1 = 2Chainz

The food was absolutely amazing it literally tasted like heaven on earth I would 100% recommend this I've told my family all my friends and we are most definitely coming again in fact we will be back at the restaurant for my sister birthday to celebrate her 20th and I am 100% positive that it's going to be an amazing time and it's going to be out of this world beautiful and the scenery was to die for and it was upscale five stars it was really up there and it was the best restaurant I've ever been to! I've been to some really top-of-the-line restaurants but this this was the icing on the cake this was like no other I've been to restaurants in different countries in different cities but I've never come across a restaurant like this I am posting this all over my social media and I'm just I'm just gonna tell everyone about it because it's beautiful!!

Piercesereeta 3 months ago

Escobar Breakfast Wrap

Amazing food and always good vibes

Cecilialanay 3 months ago

Tity Boi Turkey Burger

The food was excellent and I wish you open one in Houston!!!!!

Rozayjanae about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops

Omg! These lamb chops were SO FREAKING GOOD! I had a specific craving and Escobar went above and beyond with this plate. I've never had it served the way this one was (with the tomatoes) but I will definitely be back for more. Now I'm hungry!

Jimmie about 1 month ago

Lobster Tails and Grits

Fire

Bebe about 2 months ago

Escobar Wings and Fries

The hot lemon pepper wings were delicious!

Kmelton0589 about 2 months ago

Alfredo Pasta

The pasta was great just to my liking . It want to dry and it the sauce was good . Great customer service.

Angelallmon57 about 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

Absolutely the best I have ever had, and that's coming from the worlds pickiest eater lol! It was so creamy and the shrimp was huge and juicy!

Davisaireal99 about 2 months ago

Escobar Wings and Fries

It was soo good especially with my sex on the beach! Will be returning!!

Skyprest about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon BLT

This was the best salmon that i have ever had I'm New Jersey and we don't even have the portion amount that you have given us! The customer service was the best and I could not stop bragging about your food when I landed back home!

Jhaneylittles about 2 months ago

Catfish and Fries

The catfish was seasoned amazingly. However, the fish didn't taste like anything, but you can tell it was fresh.The fries were hot and fresh and seasoned.

Oglemarcie 2 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese

The food was so delicious! Everything seasoned to perfection!

Dmustardd 2 months ago

Cajun Salmon

It was very exquisite. I definitely will be having It again. I was season well and my side items was extremely amazing.

Kieraduncanson 2 months ago

Catfish and Grits

It was good! The mimosas were also great!

Lrichardson826 3 months ago

Blackened Catfish

The food was so amazing!!!!! I'm from Detroit Michigan but I have family in Atlanta and when I visited Atlanta we stopped by this restaurant and the food was amazing!!! Thanks 2 chains!

Valeriemjjj 3 months ago

Escobar Wings and Fries

Great. Tasty

Rsk29403 3 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

As a cook myself, this shit was BUSSIN. Excuse my Geechie (geechee) man this was some of the new best I've had in AWHILE!!!! DEFINITELY COMING BACK!

Mijanj 3 months ago

Crab Cake Hash

The crab cake hash was ABSOLUTELY BOMB. I'm so happy that I finally got to try you guys out. I love to support black owned Business' and this is no different. Thanks for this !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA